Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buckhead

5 rating

Great Service. In, out and satisfied!

4 rating

Overall great experience coming here. They are attentive and take cares of their clients. Will be coming back to this location a lot more.

2 rating

Slow and they will skip other customers in line ahead of you despite checking in, which is unprofessional

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
robert c. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Great Service. In, out and satisfied!"

4
Aaron A. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Overall great experience coming here. They are attentive and take cares of their clients. Will be c"

2
James R. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Slow and they will skip other customers in line ahead of you despite checking in, which is unprofes"

2
Andrew G. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Came in for a cut and asked for a 2 on the sides. Looked longer when I left and put a 2 to my side "

5
tmaxburch | September 15, 2020 Google

" Checked in online and arrived at the designated time, was seated within ~10 minutes. "Kia" was prof"

5
Joe B. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Arte is AWESOME! Very Helpful and so nice. He hooked me up with a temp fade and the VIP treatment i"

2
Zachary I. | July 27, 2020 Google

" On my first visit here, I was supposed to receive the discounted MVP treatment. My hair stylist gav"

5
Fred H. | July 26, 2020 Google

" My stylist Denise knows exactly what she's doing while I'm in town I will go nowhere else to get my"

1
Brandon L. | July 24, 2020 Google

" During my time here, the speed of my cut was in and out. However, the quality of my cut was not the"

5
Clayton E. | July 20, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience today with Kia, she has a great personality and great haircut. I?ll be bac"