Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buckhead

5 rating

Excellent experience overall

5 rating

Marcus could not have been more friendly. My haircut looks as good as any $70 haircut I've gotten in a salon.

5 rating

Arte is a great stylist and super friendly and funny.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
David P. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience overall"

5
Britton T. | June 20, 2021 Google

" Marcus could not have been more friendly. My haircut looks as good as any $70 haircut I've gotten i"

5
Rick V. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Arte is a great stylist and super friendly and funny."

5
Christian B. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Chastain Square location is best Sport Clips in Atlanta"

1
Shawn B. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Worst experience I?ve ever had. Lady had a long pony tail and destroyed my hair. Had bad cuts and r"

5
Samuel H. | February 18, 2021 Google

" I love this place. Chelse is awesome. . She very friendly and very accommodating. Even though we ar"

5
Brian M. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Arte is a great guy and a master of his craft!"

5
adrian f. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Chelsea who took care of me was excellent, very professional friendly."

5
robert c. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Great Service. In, out and satisfied!"

4
Aaron A. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Overall great experience coming here. They are attentive and take cares of their clients. Will be c"