Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buckhead

5 rating

Friendly staff, inexpensive haircut, and the haircut came out just as I wanted. Thank you, Arina! I'm not much of a sports fanatic, but I would go back. Great first experience! Suggestions: It would be great if you could also provide a hot shave as a service, or add it to the MVP experience. I would definitely do the MVP experience if there was more to offer. Lastly, I would like to see some male stylists cutting hair too. I think it brings a more inviting atmosphere that way.

5 rating

Stylist best !!

5 rating

Good service - nice atmosphere and location

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Darwin M. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, inexpensive haircut, and the haircut came out just as I wanted. Thank you, Arina! I'"

5
Ken B. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Stylist best !!"

5
Mark R. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Good service - nice atmosphere and location"

5
Gabe H. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Have been going here for a long time but just moved to a new part of town. Very consistent. Always f"

5
David S. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Love the hot towel at the conclusion, great affordable haircut!"

5
Taylor A. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Great service didnt have to wait long in line before I knew it I was in and Out just like that and s"

5
Danny F. | February 13, 2019 Google

"This place is GTG...."

5
RONNIE G. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Great service and very friendly. Kristi is AWESOME! She helped give me the cut I was looking for and"

5
UCW W. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Great place..Checked in online...not a long wait. Kristi did a great Job on my hair. Finally someone"

5
Daniel P. | January 6, 2019 Google

"This establishment is very knowledgeable, respectful and professional. Kristi is the best barber I e"