Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buckhead

5 rating
  • 05/31/21
  • Christian B. Google

Chastain Square location is best Sport Clips in Atlanta

1 rating

Worst experience I?ve ever had. Lady had a long pony tail and destroyed my hair. Had bad cuts and rashes all over my neck for several days

5 rating

I love this place. Chelse is awesome. . She very friendly and very accommodating. Even though we are wearing mask, you can still tell that she is smiling when she greets you. I will ask for her every time. The other employees are also very friendly and welcoming.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Christian B. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Chastain Square location is best Sport Clips in Atlanta"

1
Shawn B. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Worst experience I?ve ever had. Lady had a long pony tail and destroyed my hair. Had bad cuts and r"

5
Samuel H. | February 18, 2021 Google

" I love this place. Chelse is awesome. . She very friendly and very accommodating. Even though we ar"

5
Brian M. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Arte is a great guy and a master of his craft!"

5
adrian f. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Chelsea who took care of me was excellent, very professional friendly."

5
robert c. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Great Service. In, out and satisfied!"

4
Aaron A. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Overall great experience coming here. They are attentive and take cares of their clients. Will be c"

2
James R. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Slow and they will skip other customers in line ahead of you despite checking in, which is unprofes"

2
Andrew G. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Came in for a cut and asked for a 2 on the sides. Looked longer when I left and put a 2 to my side "

5
tmaxburch | September 15, 2020 Google

" Checked in online and arrived at the designated time, was seated within ~10 minutes. "Kia" was prof"